Summary of learning EC&I 833

“We don not learn from experience; we learn from reflecting on experience” – John Dewey

It is hard to believe that we are at the end of another course. throughout this course, I have gained so much knowledge about the history, foundations, and theories and ideologies that have influenced and continue to influence teaching and learning with technology.

This was my second course with” Katia”, and I have learned a a lot from her and my classmates. Earlier, I had little knowledge about the foundations and history of technology, but this course guided me a lot. Apart from that, I have learned about new digital tools for distance and online education from my group members.

Click the link below to watch the video:

Thank you very much

Lovepreet Kaur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *